Board Members

Members of staff

Haneen Al-Khairi

+972 (0) 598648897

Naela Awad


+970 (0) 594224408

Ahmad Zaid

Ahmad Zaid

Finance Officer
+970 (0) 594224409

Abeer Habash

Administration Officer
+970 (0) 594224402

Trine Grage

Trine Grage

Project Intern

Kristiane Andersen

Kristiane Andersen

Communication Intern

Josef Riel Mahmud

Public Engagement & Programme Manager

Become a member of the support association of the Danish House in Palestine or make a donation and contribute to our work.


Do you want international experience from the Middle East? Are you interested in gaining relevant work experience? Do you want to learn about the situation in Palestine?